The Two Moons
Order by Mail
or Online


The Two Moons brings together the first two books in the Giants series. Read about them here:

Inherit the Stars

The Gentle Giants of Ganymede


See Dr. Attila Torkos' Giants Chronology for a timeline, recently updated to include all five novels. Click here to view the HTML version on-line, or right-click here to download an Adobe Acrobat PDF file, nicely formatted for printing.


Content © The Estate of James P. Hogan, 1998-2014. All rights reserved.

Page URL: http://www.jamesphogan.com/books/info.php?titleID=172&cmd=summary