Bulletin Board
Rants, Raves, Interesting Science & Awful Puns
January 16, 2001

Giants Chronology

Available Online

Dr. Attila Torkos in Hungary has compiled a complete timeline of the events underlying the four books of the "Giants" series (Inherit the Stars, The Gentle Giants of Ganymede, Giants' Star, and Entoverse), from the origins of the Ganymeans to the final meeting of Terrans and Thuriens and the discovery of the strange computationally evolved universe inside the planet-size processor Uttan, and its inhabitants.

Available online at www.orl.szote.u-szeged.hu/timelines/minervae.htm. I even learned a few new things from it! Also presented at this site are Dr. Torkos' timelines of numerous other science-fiction sagas.

Content © The Estate of James P. Hogan, 1998-2014. All rights reserved.

Page URL: http://www.jamesphogan.com/bb/bulletin.php?id=202